The Roanoke District - The Virginia Annual Conference
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
The United Methodist Church

Clergy

Roanoke District UMC Clergy appointed/assigned to local United Methodist Churches:

Pastor

Church

Telephone

Email

Angle, James S. Goodwin Memorial 540-380-3439 jsangle1@gmail.com

Baldwin, Donald W.

Fairview UMC

540-366-4107

dwb007@aol.com

Bennett, Jonathan L.       Cave Spring UMC 540-989-3673 jonathan@cavespringumc.org

Bennett, Morris A.

Andrew Chapel UMC

540-904-7007

RevMAB@cox.net

Bray, Stephen G. First UMC, Salem 540-389-5459 sbray@fumcsalemva.org
Carter, Carroll C. St. Paul, Roanoke 540-343-7777 revccc@aol.com
Carwile, Elwood Lafayette 540-380-3249  
Copeland, Michael D. St. Paul, Christiansburg 540-382-2410 pastor@stpaulvaumc.org

Cox, Tina

Three Oaks Fellowship UMC

540-890-8300

tcox61@gmail.com

Craft, Timothy Bonsack- Youth Minister 540-819-9326 craftytim@gmail.com
Claris, Mr. Stephen Mays Memorial UMC 540-314-1212 n4spr@rev.net 

Dorsey, Jeffrey L.

Assoc. First UMC, Salem

540-389-5459

jeff@dorseylawfirm.com

Edmonds, Larry J. Southview UMC 540-362-1767 larry.j.edmonds@gmail.com
Elmore, Daniel E. Pembroke Charge 540-626-3838 revdanelmore@gmail.com
Failes, Walter B., Jr. Thrasher Memorial 540-344-4708 revwbfj@aol.com

Farrar, Kenneth D.

Mount Tabor

540-382-8553

farrarkd@gmail.com

Fleischer, Morris V.

Newport-Mt. Olivet UMC

540-544-7183

nmoumc@pemtel.net

Franklin, Melanie

Catawba Charge

540-977-3693

seemyshadow@cs.com  

Garner, Robert H.

Boones Mill UMC

540-774-0550


Gearheart, Timothy

Calvary UMC - Salem

540-344-6380        

cumcrev@gmail.com

Guill, Willie B., Jr. New Castle Charge  757-390-5309 hahatric@yahoo.com
     
Harris, Ralph, Jr. West End UMC 540-344-0206 rhj614@gmail.com
Heaton, Gary Greene Memorial UMC 540-344-6225 GaryH@gmumc.org

Henley, Bobbi J.

Belview UMC

757-710-5683

revbhenley@al.upsem.edu 

Holbrook, Kristin M. Central UMC 540-389-2933 Rev.kristinholbrook@gmail.com

Jones, E. Eugene

Grace UMC

540-366-0790

Gum.church@yahoo.com 

Kesler, Danny L.

Foothills Charge

540-864-6139

bearchrist@netscape.com

Klotz, Joseph H., Jr. Northview UMC 540-366-0646 clabberclown@gmail.com

Landon, Darren

Floyd Parish

540-651-4946

dlandon413@yahoo.com

Lee, Connie Ray, Sr. Mount Olivet UMC 434-334-2251  

Lee, Thomas G.

Windsor Hills UMC

540-774-4730

tglsr54@gmail.com

Lockhart, Ben

Locust Grove UMC

540-380-4303

bflockhartjr@comcast.net

Logan, William C.

Trinity UMC

540-342-3501

office@trinityumc.roacoxmail.com

Lough, Robert D. St. Mark's UMC 540-992-3030 loughrob@yahoo.com
Marks, Milton E. Raleigh Court UMC 540-344-6011 pastormemarks@gmail.com
McCallum, Darryl W. Blacksburg UMC Associate 540-552-5424 Darryl@blacksburgumc.org
McLain, Christina R. Blacksburg UMC Associate 540-552-5424 cmclain@blacksburgumc.org
McMillen, Sandra A. Fincastle UMC 540-473-3001 samcmillen@ntelos.net
Mitchell, W. Douglas                                               Buchanan Charge 540-556-4498 pdoug@va.net  
Mucha, David R.                                               Crockett Springs UMC 540-529-0341 davemuc77@cox.net
Newman, Craig C. Rockingham Court UMC 540-427-0112 newman.craig.c@gmail.com
Paysour, Joanna Marcy                      Cave Spring UMC - Associate 540-989-3673 associate@cavespringumc.org
Preer, John C. Ebenezer UMC 540-483-9815 spiresraven@yahoo.com

Rorrer, Sebert W.

Christiansburg Charge, Calvary UMC

540-633-6487

bert6487@aol.com

Ross, Terry A.

Lawrence Memorial UMC

540-774-6353

Tross2441@aol.com

Sanborn, J. Michael
Christiansburg Charge, Park
540-315-0881
 

Sandifer, Ray

Eagle Rock Charge

540-344-1026

sandiray@aol.com

Segovia, Gustavo

Prices Fork-Wesley Memorial Charge

540-250-3503

pastorsegovia@yahoo.com.mx

Shepherd, Russell                               Trinity UMC-Christiansburg 540-309-4176 pastorshepherd712@yahoo.com
Shushok, Kelly A. Blacksburg UMC- Associate 540-552-5424 Kelly@blacksburgumc.org

Smith, T. Bryson

Fieldstone UMC

540-260-3402

tbryson.smith@gmail.com

Song, Jaeyong Thrasher Memorial UMC 540-344-4702 jsong@thrasherumc.org
Sternfeld, Mrs. Brenda Halls UMC 540-951-1477 brenda@sternfeld.us
Stutes, Robert Mt. Pleasant UMC Roanoke 540-427-3064 robertstutes@hotmail.com

Strickler, Louis M.

Woodlawn UMC

540-774-8126

pastorlouis@woodlawnumc.org

           
Tarpley, Emory N.       Mt. Elbert UMC                              540-387-5056 est1958@rev.net

Tate, Timothy F.

Bonsack UMC

540-977-4212

pastor@bonsackumc.org

Taylor, Leigh Anne

Min. of Music, Blacksburg UMC

540-552-5424

music@blacksburgumc.org

Tuck, D. Reginald Blacksburg UMC 540-552-5424 bumc.pastor@verizon.net
Warner, George M. Asbury UMC 540-382-0743 menyongai@yahoo.com
White, Troy "Mickey" Parrish Chapel UMC 540-890-3410 mw536@cox.net
Williams, Herbert C., Jr.
 
White Memorial UMC
540-268-5901 wmumc2@verizon.net 
Wilson, Jeffrey, D. Huntington Court UMC
540-366-3465
wifsjw@aol.com
Wright, L. Stanley, Jr. South Roanoke UMC 540-344-4437 revstanwright@srumc.org